The EAPM Study Groups bring together individuals with a special interest in a given area of Perinatal Medicine, with the objective of disseminating knowledge, encouraging networks of research, and generally promoting excellence in the field.

Study Group chairs are appointed by the Executive Board for a period of 2 years, with the possibility of extending this mandate for subsequent periods of similar duration, based on the evaluation of a written report of activities. Study Group chairs are responsible for nominating the remaining members of the group, and communicating their names to the Executive Board.

While Study Groups have autonomy in defining their objectives, and in the way they strive to achieve them, the Executive Board reserves the right to evaluate whether these are in line with the general aims of the EAPM, and to terminate their mandate at any time.

Flag Counter